Københavns og Vatov valgmenigheder

Københavns Valgmenighed - Menighedsrådet

Formand
Jens Hestbech
Gl. Kongevej 19, 3. th.
1610 København V
Tlf: 31 90 75 97
e-mail: jens.hestbech@gmail.com
Svend Rohrsted
Vagtelvej 31, 1.tv
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 35 37 60 96 / 26 21 60 96
e-mail: rud.rohrsted@gmail.com
Klaus Skovsted
Valdemars Allé 30
2860 Søborg
Tlf: 51 40 96 20
e-mail: klaus@skovsted.info
Ellen Wulff
Byhøjen 5, 3.tv.
2720 Vanløse
Tlf: 28 18 35 65
e-mail: aellingwulff@gmail.com
Hanne Bistrup
Vodroffsvej 4A 2, 2
1900 Frederiksberg C
Tlf: 29 80 77 11
e-mail: hanne@bistrup.net
Line Andersen
Harsdorffsvej 5A, 1th.
1874 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 33 23 56 13/52 41 04 42
e-mail: Line.andersen25@outlook.dk
Suppleant
Margrethe Nielsen
Küchlersgade 41
1774 København V
Tlf: 31 17 44 33
e-mail: margrethe@humleby.dk
Suppleant
Ruben Filskov
Valbygårdsvej 82,2.th.
2500 Valby
Tlf: 20 87 49 97
e-mail: rubenfilskov@yahoo.dk
Forretningsfører
Per Lund-Hansen
Jonstrupvangvej 8
3500 Værløse
Tlf: 44 47 47 27/20 68 47 27
e-mail: plh@os.dk
Præst
Niels Grønkjær
Præsteboligen
Løngangstræde 24, 2.
1468 København K
Tlf: 33 13 30 31/29 84 18 13
e-mail: ng@kvvv.dk
Organist
Tom Ernst
Esplanaden 5B, st.tv.o.g.
1263 København K
Tlf: 0046 707 38 13 41 / 33 12 69 52
e-mail: tom_ernst@hotmail.com
Kirketjener
Rasmus Jensen
Struenseegade 29, 4. th
2200 København N
Tlf: 22 40 19 37
e-mail: rasmusj89@gmail.com
Rengøring
Jeyan Rahim Zadeh
Tlf: 29 71 89 83